New Sales Department - Gulf Freeway

GM/Hyundai Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday: Closed

We invite you to visit our dealership and experience the pride every member of our Certified Product Specialists take in expertly assisting you in your choice of a new DeMontrond® vehicle. We strive to always have a fine selection of new Chevrolet and Hyundai vehicles on hand for whatever your transportation needs may be.

When you visit our New Sales Department you will experience a friendly staff that appreciates the opportunity to earn your business. You will be treated like a Guest at DeMontrond® and you will notice the difference right away. Our goal is to provide you with accurate and detailed information regarding our valued products so you can make an educated decision regarding your next investment. We want to become your preferred auto dealer, and allowing us to completely understand your needs will enable us to accommodate you not only now, but well into the future.

Driven and dedicated to Complete Customer Satisfaction, our efforts are directed into saving you the most money while providing you with a most enjoyable vehicle buying experience.

Houston Texas Harris Galveston County Texas City League City San Leon Sea Brook Manvel Pearland Hitchcock Sante Fe Alvin new used pre-owned Dealer dealership car truck SUV

For Quality Sales from Quality People, It's Definitely DeMontrond®!

Melissa DeMontrond

Executive Manager

melissa@demontrond.com

Bryon Johnson

Executive Manager

bryon.johnson@demontrond.com

Diva Ross

E Commerce Executive Director

diva.ross@demontrond.com

Derek Joyner

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

derek.joyner@demontrond.com

Harry Shapiro

Chevrolet Sales Manager

harry.shapiro@demontrond.com

Brad Northcutt

Hyundai Sales Manager

brad.northcutt@demontrond.com

Shannon Cox

BDC Sales Coordinator

Jamie Bateast

Hyundai Product Specialist

Syed Zaidi

Hyundai Product Specialist

syed.zaidi@demontrond.com

Teri Goebel

Hyundai Product Specialist

teri.goebel@demontrond.com

Cavin Scott

Chevrolet Product Specialist

cavin.scott@demontrond.com

Andrew Wegner

Chevrolet Product Specialist

andrew.wegner@demontrond.com

Thadus Watley

Chevrolet Product Specialist

thadus.watley@demontrond.com

Gerardo Gonzalez

Pre-Owned Specialist

Gerardo.gonzalez@demontrond.com

Jeff Merchant

Pre-Owned Specialist

Jeffery.merchant@demontrond.com

Tony Victoria

Chevrolet Product Specialist

tony.victoria@demontrond.com

DeMontrond Auto Group

Houston: (281) 872-3860

Service: (281) 872-3861

14101 North Fwy. , TX 77090

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    By Appointment
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Conroe: (936) 539-3181

Service: (888) 565-8204

888 1-45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Gulf Freeway: (832) 371-6796

Service: (832) 371-6797

3220 Gulf Fwy (I-45)
Texas City, TX 77591

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed
- Click a Location to View Inventory -
  • - CONROE -
  • (936) 539-3181
  • 888 I-45 South
    Conroe, TX 77304
  • - GULF FREEWAY -
  • (832) 371-6796
  • 3220 Gulf Freeway (Suite A)
    Texas City, TX 77591