Pre-Owned Sales Department - Gulf Freeway

  • Monday - Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Welcome to DeMontrond® Gulf Freeway Pre-Owned Sales!

We invite you to visit our dealership and experience the pride every member of our Professional Pre-Owned Specialists take in expertly assisting you in your choice of a quality pre-owned DeMontrond® vehicle. We strive to always have a fine selection on hand for whatever your transportation needs may be.

When you visit our Pre-Owned Sales Department you will experience a friendly staff that appreciates the opportunity to earn your business. You will be treated like a guest when you arrive, and you will notice the difference. Our goal is to provide you with accurate and detailed information so you can make an educated decision regarding your next investment. We want to become your preferred auto dealer, and allowing us to completely understand your needs will enable us to accommodate you not only now, but well into the future.

Driven and dedicated to Complete Customer Satisfaction, our efforts are directed into saving you the most money while providing you with a most enjoyable vehicle buying experience.

For Quality Sales from Quality People, It's Definitely DeMontrond®!

Diva Ross

Diva Ross

E Commerce Executive Director

(281) 337-1100

diva.ross@demontrond.com

Michael Key

Michael Key

Texas City Pre-Owned Manager

(281) 337-1100

Andrew Wegner

Chevrolet Product Specialist and Pre-Owned Product Specialist

(281) 337-1100

Andrew.wegner@demontrond.com

Gary Easterling

Chevrolet Product Specialist and Pre-Owned Product Specialist

(281) 337-1100

gary.easterling@demontrond.com

Shannon Cox

BDC Sales Coodinator
Charles Graves

Chris Graves

New Hyundai Product Specialist

(281) 337-1100

chris.graves@demontrond.com

William Dmytrusz

William Dmytrusz

Hyundai Product Specialist

William.dmytrusz@demontrond.com

Patrick Brady

Patrick Brady

Toyota/Scion Product Specialist

(281) 337-1100

patrick.brady@demontrond.com

Michael Key

Chris McConnell

BDC Manager

chris.mcconnell@demontrond.com

Michael Key

Katie Clark

BDC Service Coordinator

Tony Victoria

Chevrolet Product Specialist

Devon Williams

Chevrolet Product Specialist and Pre0Owned Product Specialist

devon.williams@demontrond.com

Chris Graves

Jamie Bateast

Hyundai Product Specialist
David Crowson

David Crowson

Toyota Product Specialist

david.crowson@demontrond.com

Jonathan Solis

Jonathan Solis

Hyundai Product Specialist

jonathan.solis@demontrond.com

Jonathan Solis

David Risinger

Hyundai Product Specialist

david.risinger@demontrond.com

Jonathan Solis

Frank Goodman

Hyundai Product Specialist

frank.goodman@demontrond.com

DeMontrond Auto Group

Houston: (281) 872-3860

Service: (281) 872-3861

14101 North Fwy. , TX 77090

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    By Appointment
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Conroe: (936) 539-3181

Service: (888) 565-8204

888 1-45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Gulf Freeway: (832) 371-6796

Service: (281) 309-5923

3220 Gulf Fwy (I-45)
Texas City, TX 77591

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed
- Click a Location to View Inventory -
  • - CONROE -
  • (936) 539-3181
  • 888 I-45 South
    Conroe, TX 77304
  • - GULF FREEWAY -
  • (832) 371-6796
  • 3220 Gulf Freeway (Suite A)
    Texas City, TX 77591