New Sales Department - Gulf Freeway

GM/Hyundai Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday: Closed

We invite you to visit our dealership and experience the pride every member of our Certified Product Specialists take in expertly assisting you in your choice of a new DeMontrond® vehicle. We strive to always have a fine selection of new Chevrolet and Hyundai vehicles on hand for whatever your transportation needs may be.

When you visit our New Sales Department you will experience a friendly staff that appreciates the opportunity to earn your business. You will be treated like a Guest at DeMontrond® and you will notice the difference right away. Our goal is to provide you with accurate and detailed information regarding our valued products so you can make an educated decision regarding your next investment. We want to become your preferred auto dealer, and allowing us to completely understand your needs will enable us to accommodate you not only now, but well into the future.

Driven and dedicated to Complete Customer Satisfaction, our efforts are directed into saving you the most money while providing you with a most enjoyable vehicle buying experience.

Houston Texas Harris Galveston County Texas City League City San Leon Sea Brook Manvel Pearland Hitchcock Sante Fe Alvin new used pre-owned Dealer dealership car truck SUV

For Quality Sales from Quality People, It's Definitely DeMontrond®!

Melissa DeMontrond

Melissa DeMontrond

Executive Manager

(281) 337-1100

melissa@demontrond.com

Bryon Johnson

Bryon Johnson

Executive Manager

(281) 337-1100

bryon.johnson@demontrond.com

Brian Kelledy

Brian Kelledy

General Sales Manager

(281) 337-1100

brian.kelledy@demontrond.com

Diva Ross

Diva Ross

E Commerce Executive Director

(281) 337-1100

diva.ross@demontrond.com

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Chevrolet Sales Manager

mark.brown@demontrond.com

Adrienne Genovese

Adrienne Genovese

Hyundai Sales Manager

Adrienne.genovese@demontrond.com

Michael Key

Chris McConnell

Manager

chris.mcconnell@demontrond.com

Michael Key

Katie Clark

BDC Service Coordinator
Chris Graves

Jamie Bateast

Hyundai Product Specialist
Chris Graves

Chris Graves

New Hyundai Product Specialist

(281) 337-1100

chris.graves@demontrond.com

Bill Rees

Bill Rees

Hyundai Product Specialist

(281) 337-1100

bill.rees@demontrond.com

Tony Victoria

Chevrolet Product Specialist

Devon Williams

Chevrolet Product Specialist and Pre0Owned Product Specialist

devon.williams@demontrond.com

Shannon Cox

BDC Sales Coordinator
William Dmytrusz

William Dmytrusz

Hyundai Product Specialist

William.dmytrusz@demontrond.com

Patrick Brady

Patrick Brady

Chevrolet Product Specialist

(281) 337-1100

patrick.brady@demontrond.com

Greg Fillio

Greg Fillio

Toyota Inventory Manager
Asst Toyota Sales Manager

(281) 337-1100

greg.fillio@demontrond.com

Jonathan Solis

Tanner Rigdon

Chevrolet Product Specialist

tanner.rigdon@demontrond.com

Mark Brown

Mina Behar

Chevrolet Sales Manager

mina.baher@demontrond.com

Jonathan Solis

Sheri Ferguson

Hyundai Product Specialist

sheri.furguson@demontrond.com

Jonathan Solis

John Portis

Chevrolet Product Specialist

john.portis@demontrond.com

DeMontrond Auto Group

Houston: (281) 872-3860

Service: (281) 872-3861

14101 North Fwy. , TX 77090

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    By Appointment
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Conroe: (936) 539-3181

Service: (888) 565-8204

888 1-45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Gulf Freeway: (832) 371-6796

Service: (281) 309-5923

3220 Gulf Fwy (I-45)
Texas City, TX 77591

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed
- Click a Location to View Inventory -
  • - CONROE -
  • (936) 539-3181
  • 888 I-45 South
    Conroe, TX 77304
  • - GULF FREEWAY -
  • (832) 371-6796
  • 3220 Gulf Freeway (Suite A)
    Texas City, TX 77591